26 December 2013

Great relaxing day after Xmas.

  1. My imagination. Had some great daydreams today. I envisioned what this next year will bring. I have to imagine it first before I can pursue it.
  2. Simplicity.  My new apartment has very little furniture but I did buy a fancy camping chair that reclines. So I spent a few hours reclining and watching some movies on my laptop. The simple small things in life are the best.
  3. Emma Stone. My god she is so beautiful. That is all. 🙂
Leave a Reply

